ACTIVITY REPORT

Intercollegiate Debate Competition

on Fundamental Rights

(An awareness initiative from NSS Unit)



Submitted to **The Principal,**Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule (MS)

31 May 2023



Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, DHULE

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Dhule (MS)

Academic Year 2022 - 2023 ACTIVITY REPORT

"Intercollegiate Debate Competition on Fundamental Rights"

Objective	 Raise awareness about the harmful effects of tobacco. Encourage tobacco cessation and support quitting efforts. 	
	3. Advocate for effective tobacco control policies.	
Organizer	: NSS Unit of SVKM'S Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule	
Participating Class	: Students of B. Pharmacy, B. Engg., B. Sc.(Finance), B.Sc. (Chemistry, Microbiology)	
Number of Participants	: 54	
Day & Date	: 31/05/2023	
Time	: 9.00 am to 10.30 pm	
Venue	: Auditorium, SVKM'S Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule	
Co-ordinator/s	Dr. Bhushan Dravyakar	
	Mr. Mahendra Khairnar	
Brief report on activity	26 Nov., Constitution Day, also known as 'Samvidhan Divas,' holds great significance in our country as it marks the adoption of the Constitution of India. To commemorate this important occasion, SVKM's Institute of Pharmacy organized a competition focused on the content of the Indian Constitution, particularly on fundamental rights and directive principles of state policy on 28/11/2023. The competition aimed to enhance students' understanding of the Constitution and foster their public speaking skills. The competition commenced with a brief introduction about the significance of Constitution Day and the importance of understanding the principles and provisions of the Indian Constitution. Participants were given a specified time to prepare and deliver their speeches. Each student eloquently presented their thoughts on fundamental rights and directive principles of state policy. Principal Dr. Sameer N. Goyal provided guidance and motivation to	
D	ensure the successful execution of the event.	
Duration of Program	: 01 Hr.	

Photo Gallery:









Mr. Mahendra V. Khairnar Event Co-ordinator Dr. Bhushan R. Dravyakar N.S.S. Program Officer

Dr. Sameer N. Goyal Principal



Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's

Institute of Pharmacy, Dhule
Survey No. 499, Plot No.03, Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai-Agra Highway,
Dhule 424001, Maharashtra

Intercollegiate Debate Competition List of Participants

Sr. No	Name of Students	Signature
1.	Jire Apurva Sunil	Mile
2.	Deore Ashitee Anil	AADene
3.	Patkar Atharva Rajendra	Patter At
4.	Girase Bhairavi Bhupendrasing	Bheureni
5.	Patil Bhatu Daval	BOPatt
6.	Patil Charushila Pratap	OPall.
7.	Patil Damini Anil	Japah
8.	Budruk Darshan Kiran	Whoell
9.	Chavan Dhanshree Nitin	Danie
10.	Patil Dhiraj Pramod	Afatil
11.	Patil Digvijay Bapurao	Graff ?
12.	Deore Divya Sanjay	Down
13.	Patil Divya Jagdish	DJ.Pahl
14.	Patil Diya Anil	D149
15.	Badgujar Ganesh Chandrakant	lum
16.	Patil Harish Shaligram	Haril.
17.	Vasaikar Harshada Vasant	Hiasaika
18.	Patil Harshada Ramdas	Hegatel
19.	Chaudhari Harshal Narayan	H.N.Chaydanovi
20.	Khairnar Harshal Vilas	(Hehron
21.	Patil Himakshi Dipak	Pedro
22.	Kotecha Kaushik Rishab	KRKotecher.
23.	Bhadane Komal Dipak	KDBhadu
24.	Sisodiya Krutik Devendrasing	(Mrigold
25.	Badgujar Lubdha Prashant	Bedjur.

26.	Sonar Manish Rajendra	
27.		Maner
	Salunke Manjusha Pravin	Moduler
28.	Patil Mansi Bhagvat	MBACH
29.	Mohite Mansi Ravindra	Mulit
30.	Ahire Mihir Vivek	(NAve
31.	Ahire Pratik Ghanshyam	Sathry
32.	Mahajan Prerana Ramesh	Modalujer
33.	Jadhav Ragini Vijay	Ryedner.
34.	Chaudhari Raj Vijay	Rnehudeni.
35.	Kachave Rajeshwari Vijay	Rom
36.	Chaudhari Ram Jagadishchandra	Ram
37.	Patail Reeshaab Raajoo	RRRY
38.	Dhamane Ritesh Jagdish	Ramene
39.	Mali Rohit Laxman	Ronali
40.	Patil Rohit Arun	RAPAIL
41.	Raghatate Rushali Nitin	RNRagate
42.	Patil Rushikesh Bhaskar	Salt-
43.	Adhav Rushikesh Santosh	ALEX
44.	Dabhade Sagar Martand	Sayar
45.	Shaikh Saif Iqbal	S&4
46.	Yeole Sakshi Prakash	Seilesti
47.	Mahalpure Sakshi Sanjay	58 Maluljone
48.	Patil Shaileja Suresh	288ab
49.	Patil Shivam Narendra	Stawar
50.	Pawar Shreya Ravindra	Barry
51.	Jadhav Shrikant Yuvraj	22
52.	Bhosale Shruti Rajendra	Folia.
53.	Patil Shubham Vishwasrao	Shubleti
54.	Jaiswal Sneha Kishor	Jaibwal